The Bright Lights of America (2008)

The Bright Lights of America (2008)

Seznam skladeb:

  1. Good and Ready
  2. The Bright Lights of America
  3. Vices
  4. The Modern Rome Burning
  5. If You Wanna Steal (You Better Learn How to Lie)
  6. No Warning
  7. Spit in the Face
  8. We Are the Lost
  9. Go West
  10. The Smartest Bomb
  11. Shadow of the Dead
  12. The Ink and the Quill (Be Afraid)
  13. Tar and Sagebrush
  14. Caution to the Wind
  15. What Do You Think About Western Civilization
  16. I'm So Sick of You
  17. Wake Up the Town
  18. Tanzania
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie Anti-flag – Anti-flag