North America sucks!! (split with D.B.S.) (1998)

North America sucks!! (split with D.B.S.) (1998)

Seznam skladeb:

  1. I can't stand being with you
  2. We've got his gun
  3. The truth
  4. Indie sux, hardline sux, emo sux, you suck!
  5. Anti-violent
  6. You'll scream tonight
  7. Their system doesn't work for you
  8. Born to die
  9. I'm having a good day
  10. Not gonna change
  11. Courage (D.B.S.)
  12. Surrey song (D.B.S.)
  13. Expectations are for the old (D.B.S.)
  14. You're not the one (D.B.S.)
  15. I hate you (D.B.S.)
  16. Too many people (D.B.S.)
  17. Around again (D.B.S.)
  18. David O. is a nazi (D.B.S.)
  19. The Egyptian musician (D.B.S.)
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie Anti-flag – Anti-flag