Solid Zinc: The Turtles Anthology (cd 2) (2003)


Seznam skladeb:

  1. Happy Together
  2. Too Young To Be One
  3. Me About You
  4. She'd Rather Be With Me
  5. Guide For The Married Man
  6. You Know What I Mean
  7. She's My Girl (Single Version)
  8. Cat In The Window
  9. Sound Asleep (Single Version)
  10. The Last Thing I Remember (The First Thing I Knew) (Demo)
  11. The Story Of Rock And Roll (Single Version)
  12. The Battle Of The Band
  13. You Showed Me
  14. Surfer Dan
  15. Earth Anthem
  16. Somewhere Friday Night
  17. Marmendy Mill (Original Demo Version)
  18. How You Loved Me (Demo)
  19. House On The Hill
  20. You Don't Have To Walk In The Rain
  21. Love In The City
  22. There You Sit Lonely
  23. Goodbye Surprise
  24. We Ain't Gonna Party No More
  25. Lady-O
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí