Teenagers From Outer Space (1986)


Seznam skladeb:

  1. Voodoo Rhythm
  2. Maniac Rockers From Hell
  3. My Daddy Is A Vampire
  4. You Can´t Keep A Good Man Down
  5. Graveyard Stomp
  6. Radioactive Kid
  7. Leave Me Alone
  8. Dog Eat Robot
  9. Walter Mitty Blues
  10. Just The Three of Us
  11. Blue Sunshine
  12. Insight
  13. Attack Of The Zorch Men
  14. Jupiter Stroll
  15. Another Half Hour Till Sunrise (CD bonus track)
  16. Island of Lost Souls (CD bonus track)
  17. The Napoleon Solo (CD bonus track)
  18. Get Me To The World On Time (CD bonus track)
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie Meteors, The – Meteors, The