Mental Instrumentals (1995)


Seznam skladeb:

  1. Welcome To The Wreckin' Pit
  2. Night of The Werewolf Mit Extra Wolf
  3. Theme From The Hypnotist
  4. Electro II Get Fucked
  5. The Life And Time Of Chameleon Head
  6. The Jupiter Stroll Stomp Don't Stroll
  7. Darkman And I
  8. Ex-Men Boogie
  9. Simply Ranshing
  10. Electro III Die Human Die
  11. The Return Of Ethel Merman
  12. And None Shall Live
  13. Torture Tinys Tin
  14. Snake Eyes
  15. Peter Gunn
  16. Hell And Damnation Meteors Won't Die
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie Meteors, The – Meteors, The