Splodgenessabounds (1981)


Seznam skladeb:

  1. The Malcom Opera
  2. Whimsy Zoom Zoom
  3. It's That Sound
  4. I Fell In Love With A Female Plumber From Harlesden NW10
  5. Anarchy Chaos Stanley Ogden
  6. Blown Away Like A Fart In A Thunderstorm
  7. Poison Babies Vs Batman
  8. Two Little Boys
  9. Rolf
  10. I've Got Lots Of Famous People Living Under The Floor Boards Of Humble Abode
  11. Porky Scratchings
  12. Simon Templer
  13. Desert Island Joe
  14. What'sThat Funny Noise
  15. Wiffy Smells
  16. Two Pints (dub)
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie Splodgenessabounds – Splodgenessabounds