Visions Of Ghandi (2003)


Seznam skladeb:

  1. Intro
  2. Tibetan Black Magicians (feat. Canibus)
  3. Blood In Blood Out
  4. The Rage Of Angels (feat. Crypt The Warchild)
  5. Demonwomb Interlude
  6. Animal Rap (feat. Kool G. Rap)
  7. Nada Cambia
  8. A Storm Of Swords (feat. Planetary)
  9. Boondock Saints Interlude
  10. The Wolf (feat. Ill Bill/Sabac Red)
  11. Walk With Me (feat. The Rhyme Inspector Percee-P)
  12. Rise Of The Machines (feat. Ras Kass)
  13. Pity Of War Interlude
  14. Kublai Khan (feat. Tragedy Khadafi/Goretex)
  15. What's Really Good (feat. Rocky Raez)
  16. The Heart Of Darkness Interlude
  17. Raw Is War 2003
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí