The Psycho-Social, Chemical, Biological, And Electro-Magnetic Manipulation Of Human (2002)


Seznam skladeb:

  1. Intro
  2. The Winds Of War
  3. Chinese Water Torture (feat. Breath of Judah from the Lost Children of Babylon)
  4. The Three Immortals (feat. Breath of Judah & Apathy The Alien Tongue)
  5. Neva Antiquated
  6. Omnicron (feat. Apathy The Alien Tongue & The Sun Pharaoh)
  7. As It Was In The Beginning (feat. The Lost Children of Babylon)
  8. Books of Blood
  9. Incanatrix
  10. The Immaculate Conception
  11. The Apostle's Creed (feat. Apathy The Alien Tongue & Yan The Phenomenon)
  12. I Who Have Nothing
  13. Communion
  14. Onetwothree
  15. Souls From The Streets
  16. Last Straw (Onesoul Remix)
  17. Tug of War
  18. Get This Low
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí