Fragile Tension / Hole To Feed (2009)


Seznam skladeb:

  1. Fragile Tension (Radio Mix)
  2. Hole To Feed (Radio Mix)
  3. Perfect (Roger Sanchez Club Mix)
  4. Come Back (SixToes Remix)
  5. Fragile Tension (Laidback Luke Remix)
  6. Hole To Feed (Popof Vocal Mix)
  7. Fragile Tension (Peter Bjorn And John Remix)
  8. Hole To Feed (Joebot Remix)
  9. Perfect (Ralphi & Craig Club Remix)
  10. Fragile Tension (Stephan Bodzin Remix)
  11. Hole To Feed (Paul Woolford’s Easyfun Ethereal Disco Mix)
  12. Fragile Tension (Solo Loves Panorama Remix)
  13. Fragile Tension (Kris Menace’s Love On Laserdisc Remix)
  14. Perfect (Ralphi Rosario Dub)
  15. Peace (Herve’s ‘Warehouse Frequencies’ Remix)
  16. Peace (Sander Van Doorn Remix)
  17. Fragile Tension (Kris Menaces Universe Remix)
  18. Perfect (Ralphi & Jody Club Remix)
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie Depeche Mode – Depeche Mode