Live in New York (1984)


Seznam skladeb:

  1. Fuck religion, fuck politics, fuck the lot of you!
  2. Revolting things make me happy
  3. We're so fucking deep and meaningful
  4. Anarchy in Macy's
  5. Family man
  6. Refugee
  7. Get off my fucking allotment
  8. He tried to hammer home religion (so they nailed him down)
  9. What the fuck's going on?
  10. I've got a headache (Aaaargh!)
  11. Someone's nicked my giro
  12. Giro rides again
  13. You're the ugliest thing I've ever seen
  14. Who the fuck are you!
  15. Fuck New York
  16. Fuck the world
Líbí Nelíbí

0 se líbí, 0 se nelíbí

Diskografie Chaotic Dischord – Chaotic Dischord